Invited Speakers

Lists of Invited Speakers (Confirmed, a presentation schedule of speakers is not fixed yet)

  • Shinichi Adachi, Institute of Materials Structure Science (IMSS), KEK, Japan
  • Terese Bergfors, Uppsala University, Sweden
  • Caterina Biscari, ALBA Synchrotron, Spain
  • Gérard Bricogne, Global Phasing Limited, UK
  • Jacqui Gulbis, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
  • Vadim Cherezov, University of Southern California, USA
  • Leighton Coates, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA
  • Michael Henning, LeadXpro, Switzerland
  • Roderick E. Hubbard, York University, UK
  • Tamir Gonen, UCLA, USA
  • Jie-Oh Lee, KAIST, Korea
  • Mei Li, Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Science, P.R.China
  • Jose A. Márquez, EMBL, France
  • Yukihiko Sugita, Institute for Protein Research, Osaka University
  • Marjolein Thunnissen, Max IV, Lund University, Sweden
  • Leann Tilley, University of Melbourne, Australia